Sonic Tantra presents VA – Mysterious Magnetic Wave compiled by Griboz Project, a 2 Part , double CD compilation with 22 fresh Psychedelic Trance tracks engineered to perfection by master artists from around the globe.

“The Divine source emits impulses which may occur to us as a mystical experience. With its help we are able to perceive the incredible beauty of creation.
The force that generates meditation in the dance brings us together, and the spirit unites us on a journey through the frequencies of the universe.”

Access Point: http://sonictantra.com/va—mysterious-magnetic-wave.html


Part 1:

1 Spinningtop – Without saffi
2 Neon – Re-mind
3 Ablepsia meet.Ahankara – Where Is Reality
4 Sirtja – Puls universe
5 KiRu – Tyuva Mosquito
6 Parasect & Witch Freak – PriPROquo (Parasect RMX)
7 Goch & Khaos Sektor – Singular Position
8 Sirtja – Spiral tree
9 Griboz Project – Jungle Shouts
10 Witch Freak – The Dark Half
11 Satyr Iasis – Metaphysics
12 TunguZka – Spectral forest lounge

Part 2:

13 Maximus vs Griboz – Unreal reality
14 Limbo – Gravity
15 Fobi – Power Of The Universe
16 Fraktal Arabesque – Multidimensional Sound Vortex
17 Chemical Spoon – Histadin rmx
18 M.M.C. – Posthuman Galaxy
19 Maximus – Parfumer
20 aGh0Ri TanTriK – Vortigaunts Sneekin Around
21 Sanathana – Mindless Inhabitant
22 Griboz & Pupsidelic – Two Face

Compiled & Mastered by: Griboz Project (Andrey @ Gribodelic Studio)
Art work by: Neomorph

Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!