VA – Valley of Death (2017, Sick Lion & Horrordelic)


Valley of Death compiled by Miquiztli is monstrous PsyCore journey with 14 tracks from killer artists such as Necropsycho, Yata Garasu, DigitalX & More!

Out of stock

01. Brain Blender – Gates of Babylon (150bpm)
02. Krono Psy – Magic Power (150bpm)
03. Sinister Day – Dark Mirror (155bpm)
04. DigitalX – Out of Shape (155bpm)
05. Zen Mind vs K Lapso – Tola Fodex (160bpm)
06. Miquiztli – Valley of Death (160bpm)
07. Leonofobia – Born to Die (162bpm)
08. Yata Garasu & Nibiru – Restless Sleep (172bpm)
09. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Alchemical Laboratory of Transmutations (175bpm)
10. Los Dementes – La Demencia (175bpm)
11. Suffer Misery – Post Mortem (180bpm)
12. Necropsycho vs Miquiztli – Tangled (180bpm)
13. Baphomet Engine – Lets Fuck (180bpm)
14. Tzolkin Project – Oochel (188bpm)

Compiled by Miquiztli
Mastered by DigitalX
Sick Lion Records 2017
Horrordelic Records 2017

Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!