VA – Subatomic Evil (2007, Nuclear Force Recs)


Full power dark CD from Nuclear Force Records, Russia. Classic dark-psy from artists such as Select Project, Hagenith, Pan Psychic, Aghori Tantrik & More!

Unleash the demons with nuclear force and use the newly acquired subatomic evil forces for an insanely psychedelic dancing experience!

Out of stock


1. Select Project – On Inoy (148)
2. Overhuman Project – 100% Psychedelic Coffee (148)
3. Pan Psychic – Wavetable (149)
4. Skoll – Not Cool (150)
5. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Bhoot Jagao (152)
6. Psychoz – Gorgoroth (155)
7. Neutral EtHos – Desmondus Rotondus (152)
8. Xxipz – Rain in Koenig (150)
9. Hagenith – Crvenkapce (148)
10. Hysteria – Abort (146)

Compiled by: Skylander and Magnetic
Mastering: Skylander

Please Enable Cookies and Disable Ad Blockers for streaming & download section to load.
Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!