Manifestation Nation II (2015, JellyFish Frequency Recording)


Join us as we explore and experiment in a wide range of medium in psy – ranging from dark progressive to modular crunchy night time to hi-tech.

Out of stock

In this release, JellyFish Frequency Recording’s have scoured the depths for the most compelling tales in underground sound and in some instances monsters from the deep simply found us !

If you like your sounds weird , fresh, and new – then be our guest , take the trip !

1. Cinortele – Greasy
2. Pitchcraft – The Pied Piper of Sillydale
3. aGh0Ri TanTriK – Preth Atma
4. Ipotocaticac & Le Malinard – Ligne 2
5. Eitonin – WoggleBug
6. Pangea – 1234
7. Shinje – Acid Test
8. Menterama – Disconnected (Rmx)
9. Audiosyntax – Ruhe ueber den Wassern tribute to Arvo v2
10. Aum Sync – Funki Fungi
11. Audiosyntax – Earthbound
12. Rose-Red Flechette – Neural Stack Overflow

All tracks mastered by Konvndrvm

Except Tracks:
6 – Mastered by Pangea
9, 11 – Mastered by Audiosyntax


Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!