Brains & Bones – C.R.A.N.E.O.S (2012)

Suggested Price: $10.00

Minimum Price: $10.00

Brains & Bones

Clark Alejandro aka Alex aka Brains & Bones is a visionary psytrance artist and sculptor from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico, and here we have his debut album on Sonic Tantra Recs.



C.R.A.N.E.O.S exposes you to a unique and powerful texture of sounds and propels your mind and consciousness to a new state of being, a complete exit from this dimension into the dark fantastical lands of Brains & Bones. Intense Euphoric time travel happens as the master directly induces shamanic beats booming at 180 bpm onwards! This is the new-age high-tech sound of psychedelic trance!

Tracklist & Credits:

1 Intro
2 Birth-Death
3 Calaveras
4 Demented Souls
5 Neurological Chaos (vs. SooSpicey)
6 12 Monkeys Army
7 Demented Souls ( aGh0Ri TanTriK Remix )
8 Crazy Tune Japanese Horror Trance
9 You are What I Eat
10 Scape from Police

Audio Mastering by Priaprizzm (USA)
Artwork by Grim (Mexico)

Please Enable Cookies and Disable Ad Blockers for streaming & download section to load.
Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!