Absolut Shit EP 3 (2016, Absolut Shit Recs)


Absolut Shit EP3 continues the Absolut Shit Records’ mission of releasing mind-bending Darkpsy sub-genre of Psytrance music. This Dark Psytrance mini-album features the first official release of Nancy Invid Mind’s amazing Noonien Soong project, one of aGh0Ri TanTriK’s unique productions, Underground Directive’s DarkPsy Monster, and a Twisted low bpm sound track from Dfectv & Starfire. That’s the Sh17!

Out of stock

Tracklist & Credits:

1. Noonien Soong – Blue Beat
2. Aghori Tantrik – Frogs Under the Shrooms
3. Underground Directive – Four Way 07:59
4. Dfectv and Starfire – Beyond the Boundaries 07:30

Compiled by Herbert Quain
Art by Mexican Chocolate Design
Mastered by Colin Bennun at the Stoodio

Facebook IconYouTube IconListen to our playlist on spotifyListen to our playlist on spotify

Subscribe to Newsletter for 50% off Sonic Tantra Premium

Be the first to know when a new album or compilation is released, get special discounts on premium releases and lots more!

You have Successfully Subscribed!